Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Taina Pihlajaniemi
Prof. Dr. Taina Pihlajaniemi is the Vice Rector / Vice President (provost for science and research at the University of Oulu, Finland). Prof. Taina Pihlajaniemi is currently the Director of the Centre of Excellence for Cell-Extracellular Matrix Research for the period 2012-2017.

Read More
Prof. Dr. Kalervo Hiltunen
Prof. Kalervo Hiltunen is the Professor and Chair of Biochemistry of the Department of Biochemistry, University of Oulu, Finland and Vice Director of Biocenter Oulu at University of Oulu in Finland Prof. Kalervo is a Ph.D. in Medical Biochemistry (1977), M.D. (1974) and a qualified specialist in the field of clinical chemistry (1984).

Read More
Dr. Peter–Michael Roettger
Dr. Peter-Michael Roettger is the founder-general manager of PMR Consult, Germany. Dr. Roettger is currently an executive board member of DDS – German Diabetes Foundation and has been involved has been involved in diabetes (diagnostics, therapy and prevention) for more than 15 years.

Read More
Prof. Dr. Heikki Ojamo
D.Sc. (Tech.) Heikki Ojamo is currently a Professor of Bioprocess Engineering at Aalto University, Helsinki, in Finland. Dr. Heikki Ojamo has over 33 years of experience in biotechnology R&D and teaching (Technical Research Centre of Finland, Espoo-Vantaa University of Applied Sciences and the University of Oulu).

Read More

Meet Us At

Connect with us

Paras Biopharmaceuticals
Finland Oy

Kiviharjunlenkki 10, OULU,
FI-90220 Finland

P: +358 442709462

Dr Ashesh Kumar
P: +358 (0) 400207380

Dr Mark Jackson
P:+358 (0) 442905993

Skype: Paras.Finland